New Years to Pi Shawl, part 7

Event Horizons Pi Shawl 23Mar14

Event Horizons Pi Shawl 23Mar14

Well 3/14/14 has come and gone and it’s safe to say I didn’t finish it on our (USA) Pi day. However, I’m holding out hope I will make it by the European Pi day, sometime in July, smile.

I have seven more rows, then the border, then blocking, so finishing by July is looking really good. Laugh!

I will say this has been a huge learning curve, but I feel as if I can tackle any lace project now without the fear of defeat.

I will post two more times about this shawl; once, when I’ve completed all the rows and borders, and again, when I have it blocked. Until then I know the suspense will all but kill you, smile, soooo, I’m attaching a teaser….

Event Horizons Pi Shawl, 23Mar14

Event Horizons Pi Shawl, 23Mar14

Leave a Reply

