Quick tutorials

19 February 2014
I saw this and loved the idea, so I’m passing it around….

6 February 2014
It’s been brought to my attention that these links could go down at anytime, so if you click on a link and it’s dead, you have two options: (1) comment and let me know and I’ll take it down or (2) do nothing and eventually I’ll check it, find it’s down, and remove it. Smile.

5 February 2014
I’ve decided I need a place to put quick tutorials I find useful, and wordpress is just the place. This way I can share what I find with others who may be looking for that special tutorial to help them finish that project they’ve thrown in the corner.

Leave a Reply

