I’m so confused…

Update 7Nov13
Cindy now has me back on track, woohoo! I’m hoping to knock this out in the next 2 weeks, so I can move on to knittingdaily’s KAL. I still have to purchase the yarn, etc., but I’ll do that later. (Yes, I’m the worst procrastinator in the world!)

Original 5Nov13
I’ve been working on Gwen Bortner’s Entrelac Shrug (http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/entrelac-shrug-2) and this is going to be the death of me.

With the help of a friend, I’ve managed to do the back and one sleeve, laugh. I’m sure my sister wouldn’t find it as funny as I do if I gave it to her like this – minus one sleeve and the neck.

To say I loose sleep over it is an understatement.

It’s safe to say “I’m stuck!” Hopefully, the same friend who got me started, will be able to get me going again.

In the meantime, here’s the one arm, back that I’ve completed…. No laughing, it could happen to you (snickering in the corner).

Entrelac shrug minus one arm and the neck

Entrelac shrug minus one arm and the neck

Happy knitting!

Leave a Reply

