Aventisto Cotton (84 Topiary Mix)

I love yarn; otherwise, I’d not crochet nor knit, and I found the prettiest color on Craftsy and had to order me some.  I received it yesterday and when I opened it I was even more surprised at how soft it was.  It was expense, for the yardage, but I think it was worth it.  A little happy for me!  Now I don’t know what to make with it because I want it to be special, especially considering what it cost.

Any suggestions? It’s only 93 yards per skein and I bought two, so it can’t be too big a project, and I want to knit with it, not crochet.

This is what is looks like….

Image

Pretty huh?

Leave a Reply

