Lily’s Watercolors by Tia Lissy©

My niece’s first scarf.  It took me a week, working on it about an hour a night.  Then on Saturday, I worked on it for a few hours off and on and tada, here’s the result.  This was knitted using Caron yarn, I can’t remember the color name. I didn’t use a pattern.  I just knew I wanted it ribbed, so I went to work making it happen.

I start on another one tonight, but the new one will be crocheted, and spiral, to match one I made for myself.

Yarns brings smiles!

Happy Knitting, crocheting, and tatting!

Leave a Reply

