Therapi Braided Wrap designed by Sarah Golder

I started working on this braided wrap sometime in June and have had to stop and start due to various reasons – none worthy of writing about, smile.

I started back last week while I was off and have managed to get passed the braids and am now working on the other side of the wrap.  It must be 17″ long, like the other side, so it will take me a week or so to get there, but when I do, I will have to weave in the loose yarn and then we should be good.

I’ll take a picture of what has taken me almost three months to do, although I will say, I didn’t work on it for like 3 weeks, so actually it’s only been two months.

I’m hoping my next project will be a shawl!  We shall see.

I give all my thanks to Teresa at The Yarn Basket, as she’s been a wonderful teacher!

Yarn rules!

Leave a Reply

